2019 Membership List
Last Name First Name Address City  State Zip Phone # Turbine AMA # e Mail Address
1 Adamo Dominic V. 381 Allentown Road Souderton Pa 18964 215-721-1085 805269 dominicvadamo@gmail.com
2 Adamo Joseph R. 381 Allentown Road Souderton Pa  18964 215-721-1085 345305 ellen_joe_9842@msn.com
3 Alles Lawrence L. 58 Blue Jay Road Chalfont PA 18914 215-712-0270 107291 llcalles@verizon.net
4 Andrews Earle H. 6642 Old Carversville Road Lumberville PA 18933 972-569-7512 885959 earle@andrewsartworks.com 
5 Barbour Peter J. 1715 Valley Forge Road Allentown  PA 18104 610-398-2676 1047568 pbarbour324@gmail.com
6 Bloom Mike 502 North 41st Street Allentown PA 18104 610-417-3440 833251 mrscm@aol.com
7 Breckenridge Craig W. 6592 Mountain Road New Tripoli PA 18066 610-984-5024 404203 cbreck@ptd.net
8 Brentson Steve M. 2203 Harvard Drive North Wales PA 19454 352-201-4455 1054619 sbrentson@yahoo.com
9 Brown Steven L. 27 East 6th Street East Greenville PA 18041 215-620-0138 958651 zephyr.7@aol.com
10 Byrnes Richard D. 2129 Diamond Street Sellersville PA 18960 215-206-4620 L337823 rdmbbyrnes@verizon.net
11 Carlson Dennis R. 1019 Kingscote Drive Harleysville PA 19438 215-802-7708 6616 carlson011@verizon.net
12 Cartacio Bienvenido 160 Middle Road  Apt G-2 Dublin PA 18917 267-629-1197 1161439 bcartacio22@hotmail.com
13 Caruso Vincent  C. 4975 Spring Drive Center Valley PA 18034 610-965-7037 475164 vinpatbeachside@aol.com
14 Collemacine Richard D. 142 Mill Road Quakertown PA 18951 267-424-1502 334320 richard.collemacine@gmail.com
15 Collemacine Richard C. 1230 Nursery Road Green Lane PA 18054 267-374-8923 625853 richcollemacine@gmail.com
16 Derstine Dale 1221 Joanne Lane Telford PA 18969 215-407-9450 562933 mdderst@gmail.com
17 DeVergillo Robbie 1278 Burnt Mills Road Bedminster NJ 07921 908-507-5554 jr 989393 robdevergillo@gmail.com
18 Dijoseph Robert 103 Jamie Lane Coatesville PA 19320 215-260-6770 949852 robbiedj@verizon.net
19 Dijoseph Alex R. 130 Jamie Lane Coatesville PA 19320 215-260-6770   1029358 robbiedj@verizon.net
20 Dimaio Anthony V. 411 Anderson Street Coatsville PA 19320 610-322-7456 12 674205 anthonyvdimaio@gmail.com
21 Dimaio Saverio A. 1209 N. Ashbrooke Drive West Chester PA 19380 610-436-5552 11 192130 samdimaio@aol.com
22 Ellis James R.  8297 South Ridge Drive Macungie PA 18062 484-951-4322 4 722285 racer8297@gmail.com
23 Evangelista Robert C. 109 Birchwood Drive West Chester PA 19380 484-459-2042 806627 revang1690@verizon.net
24 Ferrante Thomas 2658 Winding Road Quakertown PA 18951-5022 610-216-1708 1027957 thmf@outlook.com
25 Frankel Mark A. 1525 Lafayette Road Gladwyne PA 19035 610-525-6323   20168 skyrayf4d@comcast.net
26 Friz Perry R. 4809 Meadowview Terrace Zionsville PA 18092 610-972-2412 16600 tcntym@netzero.com
27 Geiselman James E. 204 South Main Street Apt. 4 Hatfield  PA 19440 631-536-4177 31770 jgplanedoctor888@gmail.com
28 Gentile Paul A. 45 West Maple Ave. Bound Brook NJ 08805 723-910-2269 206789 paul@gentile72.com
29 Geroni Ralph A. 2855 Dublin Pike ( Route 313) Quakertown PA 18951-5022 215-313-5595 996788 ralph.geroni@gmail.com
30 Gille Ralph 1775 Allentown Road Quakertown PA 18951 215-536-8682 6225 agille@verizon.net
31 Grasso Vincent E. 308 Woods Edge Drive Douglassville PA 19518 646-522-9355 840100 enz5573@aol.com
32 Guttmann A. Carl  938 Butternut Road Coopersburg PA 18036-2410 610-282-1795 467022 n/a
33 Hillegas Dwayne R. 8 Kenwood Circle Quakertown PA 18951 215-529-9853 930390  bhillegas01@outlook.com
34 Hillegas Brandon L. 8 Kenwood Circle Quakertown PA 18951 215-529-9853 930391  bhillegas01@outlook.com
35 Hoffman Carl J. 285 Cherry Blossom Drive Churchville PA 18966-1094 215-322-6549 6 728780 carl_hoffman79@hotmail.com
36 Hollahan Frank L. 61 Sean Lane Glenmoore PA 19343-1729 610-274-1108 938426 fhollahan6@gmail.com
37 Horsfield Kenneth  S. 3088 Dovecote Drive Quakertown PA 18951-5022 215-353-7176 785650 horsfieldck@verizon.net
38 Jones Dennis R. 111 Devonshire Way Sellersville PA 18960 610-442-7302 510968 jonesrdennis@gmail.com
39 Judd Vincent C.  3013 Davenport Way Pennsburg PA 18073 267-716-8829 773565 347cougar@gmail.com
40 Kirk Jim C. 2409C Old Bethelhem Pike Sellersville PA 18960 215-932-1499 1081778 jimmykirk100@aol.com
41 Kling Colin J. 164 Harleysville Pike Souderton PA 18964-2050 717-880-0995 cjk5063@gmail.com
42 Larson Walter E. 7010 Swagger Road New Hope PA 18938 215-870-7501 1 L-324409 walt@modtechllc.com
43 Leber Jack  D. 5121 Cinnamon Court Doylestown PA 18902 267-884-5532 14961 jdleber@icloud.com
44 Leister Durell E. 1774 Green Hill Road Collegeville PA 19426 484-358-0210 233247 durelll@msn.com
45 Leister Philip J. 1774 Green Hill Road Collegeville PA 19426 610-930-6994 875929 philipleister@msn.com
46 Lewry Reiner C. 108 Buffalo Street Staten Island NY 10306 718-564-4051 798486 p47dp51b@gmail.com
47 Macy Frank E. 204 Beaumont Drive Wallingford PA 19086 484-326-1465 368404 luckymacy@hotmail.com
48 Marsaglia Larry 541 Forrest Avenue Drexel Hill PA 19026-1314 610-284-4114 237994 djlrdad@aol.com
49 Martino Edward M. 106 Lentz Trail Jim Thorpe PA 18229 570-460-3802 7 47986 cableguy@ptd.net
50 Maurer Jeffrey R. 5189 Tilghman Street Coopersburg PA 18036 610-282-3201 1083326 maurerj@ptd.net
51 McCaa Tom C. 2578 Geryville Pike Pennsburg PA 18073 215-859-7929 948214 tmccaa@att.net
52 McHale Sean 326 Louella Ave. Wayne PA 19087 856-761-8481   689542 scalercer@yahoo.com
53 Miller Jr. William C. 329 Park Avenue Harleysville PA 19438 215-513-0616 36488 helibill@msn.com
54 Moyer Travis S. 880 Richlandtown Road Quakertown PA 18951 267-374-3255 5909 tsmdmm@comcast.net
55 Moyer Tyler A. 880 Richlandtown Road Quakertown PA 18951 267-374-3255 jr 1118182 tsmdmm@comcast.net
56 Moyer  Dylan J. 880 Richlandtown Road Quakertown PA 18951 267-374-3255 jr 928799 tsmdmm@comcast.net
57 O'Neill William J. 838 North 27 th Street Allentown  PA 18104 610-554-2353 365077 oneillwj1@aol.com
58 Palko Michael J. 420 Brookside Drive Perkasie PA 18944 215-534-4534 494547 mpalko494@msn.com
59 Papandrea Paul R. 57 Ash Street Bridgewater NJ 8807 732-672-5131 5 150895 learpilt@optonline.net
60 Parris Wes A. 109 Lake Ridge Road Southbury CT 06488 203-598-1673 9 80139 wesparris@aol.com
61 Patrick Edward J. 4220 Erica Drive Doylestown PA 18902 267-221-1252 1288 ejshadow7@comcast.net
62 Pessiki  Joseph R. 2025 Cedar Hollow Road Green Lane PA 18054 215-804-5053 496058 jpezz90@gmail.com
63 Pessiki Sr. Joseph R. 2185 Wassergrass Road, Bldg C   Hellertown Pa 18055 267-882-8096 452945 p51mech@aol.com
64 Rakowski David J. 315 Race St. Perkasie PA 18944 215-453-8610 969502 stonelore@verizon.net
65 Ratiu Gregory G. 23 S. Vassar Drive Quakertown PA 18951 215-778-6442 988880 gregory.ratiu@snapon.com
66 Ratiu Nathaniel G. 23 S. Vassar Drive Quakertown PA 18951 215-778-6442 jr 1085612 gregory.ratiu@snapon.com
67 Ritrovato David R. 301 Stonybrook Drive W. Norriton PA 19403 610-331-9760 449156 ritro1@icloud.com
68 Roth Dean K. 3146 Highland Road Orefied PA 18069 484-725-7250 10 821183 dr45@ptd.net
69 Rowand Robert M. 104 Steeple Bush Drive Perkasie PA 18944 267-992-2391 1015754 camo300@msn.com
70 Rutledge Kevin S. 3 Hampton Way Sayreville NJ 08872 732-921-8745 13 93558 ezpilot213@gmail.com
71 Scherr John J. 3415 North 2nd Street Whitehall PA 18052 610-264-1502 13584
72 Scherr Michael A. 3415 North 2nd Street Whitehall PA 18052 610-264-1502 40748 mscherr@ptd.net
73 Schmidt David W. 200 Morwood Road Telford PA 18969 215-721-1446 258070 dschmidt618@hotmail.com
74 Schneck  Robert A. 9 Hunt Hill Road Birchrunville PA 19421 610-469-7530 2 494767 limitdwn@hughes.net
75 Schueck Jeffrey G. 705 Monroe Street Freemansburg PA 18017 610-248-9516 547240 jeffstoys@rcn.com
76 Schurman Thomas J. 204 Raymond Ave. Aston PA 19014 610-529-6924   116420 fo36cabriolet@comcast.net
77 Schurman Ryan T. 5200 Hilltop Drive, Condo HH23 Brookhaven PA 19015 484-802-2319   437431 schurman.ryan@gmail.com
78 Seiwell Robert L. 5571 Daisy Lane Coopersburg PA 18036 610-282-3536 249612 rlseiwell@att.net
79 SHEN You Tang 869 Fulton Ave. Lansdale PA 19446 215-593-5393 907809 qshen83@hotmail.com
80 Stagg Fred J. 266 Liberty Ave. Hillsdale NJ 7642 201-927-4704 386187 zpainter@aol.com
81 Stamm Richard P. 1750 Cindy Lane Hatfield PA 19440 215-368-3017 1108557  rstamm4@comcast.net
82 Stamm Kyle C. 1750 Cindy Lane Hatfield PA 19440 610-506-7057 1057174  kcstamm@comcast.net
83 Szilagyi Steve J. 1444 Red Maple Lane Allentown PA 18104 610-398-2175 1056845 steve1444@ptd.net
84 Terefenko Joel 2013 Barley Drive Quakertown PA 18951 610-306-2969 530609 joel.terefenko@comcast.net
85 Velez  Jr. Orestes 850 East Emmaus Avenue Allentown PA 18103 610-791-9054 360921 orvel@rcn.com
86 Wachtmann Thomas B. 3520 Bleiler Road Emmaus PA 18049 610-349-0545 70945 nahchiro@gmail.com
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150